List of my Top 20 Applications


Since I started to use computers and laptops when I was in Elementary there were some useful software that I used  to do some of my projects about to computers. Year past by, I started to search for some new applications and software in the internet. there were times that when I already install the application I didn’t notice that it was a virus so there were many instances that I ask my brothers how to solve it until I learn a lot from them I took a course related to computers and in system and software. There I know what applications are and how does it was related to the society.

On my list, the Top 20 applications I usually used when I need to code, do the documentation and when I’m bored,

TOP:

Adobe Flash Professional
Adobe Flash Professional

20: Adobe Flash Professional: I’m not good in creating games or other flash software but I want to learn how to do it so I started to teach myself using this application. It has a lot of interface but once you know how to create flash you can easily manage it. This can also be applied to some of your website created usually in programmers.

VLC
VLC

19: VLC: What I love about this application is that you can play any kind of video extensions. Even though the style wasn’t have the best interface still it has a unique kind of skins or themes that you can download in the internet. The sound is much louder than Windows Media Player.

CCleaner
CCleaner

18: CCleaner: Can clean and fix some files on your computer. What I love about this is that it can wipe some of your files that has an error and back it too much faster use of your pc.

WinRAR
WinRAR

17: WinRAR: This archive can be used to view files that were zip or in .rar extensions. you can even use this to archive your files to avoid it in having a virus. And I usually use it if I need to back-up my files to avoid any kind of computer viruses.

Chikka-v4
Chikka Messenger

16: Chikka Messenger: I’m so busy sometimes and I forgot to load my phone because I don’t even have money. I keep my money to other things. So when my friends or classmates ask me, I can’t reply to their response but using this Chikka Messenger once you create your account and apply your cellphone number whatever kind of sim is it, you can use it to reply to your classmates and the number that will appeared to them is still the number you use daily.

SmartDraw VP
SmartDraw VP

15: SmartDraw VP: This is the software I used to create for our Entity Relationship Diagram. There are also some students know what is SmartDraw VP all about. It compose of making diagrams and any other types of it. This is not free. You need to buy this to get you own transaction key. Unless you use a crack file but this application doesn’t have those kind of things yet.

AVS Video Converter
AVS Video Converter

14: AVS Video Converter: Some of the video filed I used to download sometimes had some error so I have some difficulties to play them on VLC or any video player but since I download this in torrent because this is not free when I convert some of my videos they play perfectly you can even use this if you want to burn your files through DVD or in advance like Blue-ray.

Advance System Optimizer
Advance System Optimizer

13: Advance System Optimize:  Same with CCleaner it cleans and fix the files on your computer but this one is advance because it can also detect some virus problems, install the updates automatically and cut the application size to make your computer runs faster.

Windows Movie Maker
Windows Movie Maker

12: Windows Movie Maker: The basic of video editing since this software already included in Windows XP and any other Operating System of Windows. You can easily put styles and transition to your own video.

Web Video Downloader
Web Video Downloader

11: Web Video Downloader: When I make some videos online, there are some cases that if you want to download the files on your PC sometimes the video is corrupted or have an error. Moreover, you can not download the video unless you buy your videos online so I download this application that I search on Google. This is free and that’s the best thing about this! This will just adds-on to your Mozilla Firefox Browser and when you restart your Mozilla once you enter to some video sites, the light will runs and it will automatically suggest if you want to download that file. I don’t know if other browsers like Google Chrome can have this adds-on.

Adobe After Effects
Adobe After Effects

10: Adobe After Effects: This application involves the super natural of some videos effects. Human can possible have their own super powers in their own videos about to what they like only just by using this application.

Adobe Premier
Adobe Premier

9: Adobe Premier: Editing photos and videos are also the things I do in my room when I’m bored but if I’m going to say I will edit videos using premier, my creation will not be super pro like others. Now that I’m still understanding the parts of premier and after effects. Since mostly of the multimedia and music editing companies use this application.  I also want to try it own for myself.

Microsoft Visual Studio
Microsoft Visual Studio

8: Microsoft Visual Studio: Mostly of our run programs are created using C, C++, or Visual Basic. I download portable application of those before but when I discover that this three programming language can be found all in Microsoft visual studio, I just simply download this application. The only disadvantage is that if you use low memory ram on PC, it will install and run slowly. Much better to use the only programming tool you need.

Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Photoshop

7: Adobe Photoshop: When I learn how to edit pictures in picnik and other editing photos website, I feel bored and think of some other ways how to edit picture in much deeper way. So I started to used Photoshop, it has lots of tools that you can use for editing photos and there are also videos in the internet for tutorial.

Adobe Dreamweaver
Adobe Dreamweaver

6: Adobe Dreamweaver: I used this because when you need an instant GUI for your HTML program Dreamweaver helps the programmer to cut using many of notepad and even notepad++.

Eclipse Galileo
Eclipse Galileo

5: Eclipse Galileo: I love Java Programming and to share this, this is my favorite programming language. This application will help you to create java software and do the codes with hints because it will suggest some codes that you can use. it also have a nice interface and easily to connect to any web browsers and database.

Yahoo Messenger
Yahoo Messenger

4: Yahoo Messenger 11 – up: Some of the yahoo messenger version on which this version 11 – up difference is the new Facebook online chat. So when you are offline in Facebook, if you use this yahoo messenger version you can still back to online mood and be updated.  What more is that like your usually habit sign-out and use your mobile, still this application can still go online. Your friends will be amazed because you always go online. Its Free! And that the best of it.

Microsoft Office Professional
Microsoft Office Professional

3: Microsoft Office Professional: This should not be forgotten to those who use and create documentation, calculation or even presentation. Even there is an open-source solution still you can get low updates. moreover their difference is that they are mad to each other.

ESET Smart Security
ESET Smart Security

2: ESET Smart Security 4: Before, I used AVG, Avast, Avira and even Norton but those kind of application can not really detect most harm viruses. So I search online and compare some of the best antivirus most users used. Then I found ESET. I used ESET Nod32 but it only has some few features not like ESET Smart Security 4. Now I’m still using this antivirus and my PC still works well perfectly.

BitTorrent
BitTorrent

1: BitTorrent: I can not download some of my Top 20 application without the pro license so I use this torrent application to download some of the torrent files I searched online. Some of it were crack files so I used them without buying it online. I know this is not right but since lot of users also do the coding to crack the files then I started to be one of them. The application you will buy that will cost you lot of dollars compare to the torrent file you download has the same features. So what will you choose that will cost you less. Next time I will tried to do my crack torrent file and share it to others so that they will also start to seed it.

If you have some questions or suggestion you can comment below. And if you ask for those application I listed, you can download it from me easily. Moreover, if you want to search for the other files or applications you need to use, you can ask it from me.

Author: Akuma Geijutsu

Studied BSCSIT - SSE at Asia Pacific College stradmore! :D 2nd life! "Early to bed, Early to rise!" XD im krsnik a vampire that drinks other vampire bloods

2 thoughts on “List of my Top 20 Applications”

  1. GREAT REVIEW! I pretty much agree with pretty much all you said in your article, especially at the end of your article. Thank you, this info is very useful as always. Keep up the good work! You’ve got +1 more reader of your great blog:) Isabella S.

Leave a Reply

