Deep in your Heart


Four…
Three…
Two…
One…

How deep is your heart?
Deep inside the darkness
Nobody knows how special
Want to feel

Touching in this darkness
Softly I reached out my hand
Unawares to you
Always I thirsted

Reached out to your heart
so deep
Tenderly enveloped
This heart
I want to know it more deeply

How deep is your heart?
Deep inside the darkness
Nobody knows how special
Want to feel

How deep is this love?
Deep inside your heart
Like it’s gentle and unbreakable
Want to touch

It’s true everyone has secrets
I even have so many secrets
Maybe more than you
Concealed deep in my heart
I wanna know
your little secret
that you have
deep in you

Reached out in the dark
so warm
Rough sweat
sweetly soaking the folds of my heart

How deep is your heart?
Deep inside the darkness
Nobody knows how special

Want to feel

Author: Akuma Geijutsu

Studied BSCSIT - SSE at Asia Pacific College stradmore! :D 2nd life! "Early to bed, Early to rise!" XD im krsnik a vampire that drinks other vampire bloods

2 thoughts on “Deep in your Heart”

Leave a Reply

