aGn.aGn


I’m standing here once again, begging for you to come
Even just briefly, it’ll mean so much to me
My heart suffered and suffered and it just can’t seem to move on
That’s why I am still here waiting for you

Going out of my mind, I fall deeper and deeper
Stuck in this endless trap, my pride has disappeared
I must stop! I can’t be (I can’t be, I can’t be)
A useless, pitiful fool again today No…

Tell me, why am I still being a fool like this?
I can’t stop myself from loving you
Though misery completely surrounds me, I just can’t help myself
I keep being drawn here and I don’t know why

Going out of my mind, I fall deeper and deeper
Stuck in this endless trap, my pride has disappeared
If only you could see (you could see, you could see)
Exactly what all this is doing to me Oh no…

Oh, just what kind of spell did you cast?
I can’t seem to let go or give you up
My heart keeps on playing tricks on me, telling me you love me
I know it’s just a dream, a disease I have
I can’t seem to help but love you so much
Even though you keep on breaking my heart
This pain I’m feeling, I don’t think it’ll end
Why am I still here? This madness must stop! Yo!

Why am I not what you need? Just what do you really want from me?
How many more times do I have to prove my love to you before you know?
Can someone come to rescue me?
Please come help me; I shouldn’t be here

I’m standing here once again, begging for you to come
Even just briefly, it’ll mean so much to me
My heart suffered and suffered and it just can’t seem to move on
That’s why I am still here waiting for you

Going out of my mind, I fall deeper and deeper
Stuck in this endless trap, my pride has disappeared
I must stop! I can’t be (I can’t be, I can’t be)
A useless, pitiful fool again today No…

Tell me, why am I still being a fool like this?
I can’t stop myself from loving you
Though misery completely surrounds me, I just can’t help myself
I keep being drawn here and I don’t know why

Going out of my mind, I fall deeper and deeper
Stuck in this endless trap, my pride has disappeared
If only you could see (you could see, you could see)
Exactly what all this is doing to me Oh no…

Oh, just what kind of spell did you cast?
I can’t seem to let go or give you up
My heart keeps on playing tricks on me, telling me you love me
I know it’s just a dream, a disease I have
I can’t seem to help but love you so much
Even though you keep on breaking my heart
This pain I’m feeling, I don’t think it’ll end
Why am I still here? This madness must stop! Yo!

Why am I not what you need? Just what do you really want from me?
How many more times do I have to prove my love to you before you know?
Can someone come to rescue me?
Please come help me; I shouldn’t be here

Author: Akuma Geijutsu

Studied BSCSIT - SSE at Asia Pacific College stradmore! :D 2nd life! "Early to bed, Early to rise!" XD im krsnik a vampire that drinks other vampire bloods

2 thoughts on “aGn.aGn”

  1. Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and under no circumstances appear to get something done.

    1. Wow! Thank you for your time reading some of my blog post here. Keep reading.🙂
      Been busy this past few weeks. Haven’t think another idea to post. Maybe if you might like to suggest some stuff to work around, we can make new topics here. By the way, you might also want to read another post from here, https://ohitsmerivera.wordpress.com/2014/10/ you might enjoy learning this kind of business.

Leave a Reply

