Love is in the air


I feel something but I can’t explain

I saw it in your eyes which looks forward in me

I know it’s hard for you to understand

But i have a notion that you are the one

Who took me the love i found

Sometimes I feel like I’m in the sky

Flying like a bird and soaring high

Beyond the trees which they are hide

In my I feel you are there with me by my side

Love is in the air because you are there

You’re like a sunlight which brightening my day

You’re like a way which bridge me to my wish

Like a wind always there with my side

And your like a rainbow making me inspire

In the stormy breeze and windy day

Even cloudy and sunny day

You are there and there are your hands to lay

to help me and support me everywhere

Because I know you love me more than just a friend!

Author: Akuma Geijutsu

Studied BSCSIT - SSE at Asia Pacific College stradmore! :D 2nd life! "Early to bed, Early to rise!" XD im krsnik a vampire that drinks other vampire bloods

Leave a Reply

