emotions. . .


i don’t think life will be so fair for everyone. making things all worth it even though it’s not. i don’t know what life really means? if people do really exist… if they know how to face what reality is… im still searching for who am i really, if im part of the society or maybe its just all an illusion…. or im just dreaming and still dreaming.

darkness… do i really hide in this darkness? darkness wherein a lot of lies, foolish things and crazy stuff. light… where can i really find my light? where will i see it? is there still a light? i don’t know why im doing this things all over again…keep repeating and repeating and still repeating until i found myself in the middle of the dark… only few noise i heard but i cant find the way out of it. i don’t know if i can still survive…

my mind was already set. well i think its right to stop and do what i really need to do in this entire earth. but why do i need to do those responsibilities? if me myself don’t know how to fix myself. im still searching for something but still until now i cant see it. . . will you be able to help me to find what i what to find? not knowing that you are the only reason i cant find my way out. . .

moving… moving… moving… im still breathing. now thinking and thinking… dont really know how to express all of my thoughts by just simple key in it on this keyboard and will appear here on the monitor. im drunk….? no im not. it’s the other side of me ha ha ha im having different identities. what are this things all about? whats the meaning of it? i cant define… can you just define it for me. . .

i tried to move on… yet i cant. i don’t know why but there were somethings that reminds me that the time im going to let myself to move on, it will also be the last day you will see me here on earth. yeah maybe they’re all right. and i will be going to be fine too because i will not see you either anymore….

cheers! lets just make this night to be a morning and morning as a night so that you will not see me in the morning but you can find me at night…hiding in this darkness and no ones knows if im still alive…

2am… time in my clock. is it right to be awake at this time? i feel sleepy but im just controlling myself. teary eyes yet i just simply rub them with my hands because i can not see what i type here. lets just say im already sleeping but the other side of me is still awake ha ha ha sounds confusing? of course not because im here in the darkness so no one knows all my emotions i feel. . . and at this time, it’s the time i can key in my million-ideas ha ha ha not money just an ideas…

tomorrow is another day and another day was already here. every passing time and wasted moments doesn’t have any meaning for me. it just that whatever happens lets just accept it but still im controlling all my privacy. so that they can’t access some other ideas about me… i don’t really want to give my whole identity because it doesn’t help with all my plans but i want to control myself of what i am doing with my life because i know someday i will be able to find my light in this darkness area. . .

Author: Akuma Geijutsu

Studied BSCSIT - SSE at Asia Pacific College stradmore! :D 2nd life! "Early to bed, Early to rise!" XD im krsnik a vampire that drinks other vampire bloods

Leave a Reply

